Maillog / Mail Developer (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: more
zh: 更多

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序
