Mailman Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Delete Selected
zh: 刪除所選擇的

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。
