Mailman Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.
