Mailman Manager (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?
