Mailman Manager (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Roles
zh: 角色
