MailUp Newsletter Module (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码
