MailUp Newsletter Module (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: !label of field %name
zh: %name 欄位的 !label

en: Telephone number
zh: 電話號碼
