MailUp Newsletter Module (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: !label of field %name
ko: %name 필드의 !label

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호
