Make Meeting Scheduler (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: January
zh: 一月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Your e-mail
zh: 您的电子邮箱地址

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Su
zh: 周日

en: Th
zh: 周四

en: Fr
zh: 周五

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: Admin URL
zh: 管理URL
