Make Meeting Scheduler (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: January
ko: 1월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Fr
ko: 금
