Make Meeting Scheduler (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: You must enter your name.
zh: 你必須留下你的名字

en: More choices
zh: 更多選項
