Make Meeting Scheduler (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: More choices
ko: 선택사항 추가
