MakeUp (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: CSS code
zh: CSS 碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
