MakeUp (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.
