MakeUp (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Block Title
zh: 区块标题

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: CSS code
zh: CSS代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。
