MakeUp Bootstrap (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Show titles
zh: 显示标题

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Do not display links
zh: 不显示链接

en: Show indicators
zh: 显示指示器
