MakeUp Bootstrap (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Do not display links
zh: 不要顯示連結
