MakeUp Bootstrap (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함
