MakeUp EntityReference Bean (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함
