MakeUp EntityReference Bean (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Do not display links
zh: 不要顯示連結
