Malinis (Responsive Theme) (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏
