Malinis (Responsive Theme) (7.x-2.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째
