Manage Multiple Terms (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: No terms available. <a href="@link">Add term</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇. <a href="@link">添加词汇</a>.

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的术语权重
