Manage Multiple Terms (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: No terms available. <a href="@link">Add term</a>.
ko: 태그가 없습니다. <a href="@link">태그 추가하기</a>.

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Weight for added term
ko: 추가한 항목의 무게
