Manager (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
ko: 가동중 Drupal에서 다소의 문제점이 검출되었습니다. <a href="@status">상태 보고</a> 페이지에서 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가
