Manager (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 你的 Drupal 系统检测到一个以上的问题，请浏览<a href="@status">状态报告</a>以取得更多信息。

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建
