Manager (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。

en: One or more problems were detected with your Drupal installation. Check the <a href="@status">status report</a> for more information.
zh: 偵測到您的 Drupal 系統有問題。如需相關資訊，請查看<a href="@status">狀態報告</a>。

en: Need help?
zh: 需要幫助?
