Manager access (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Display the administration menu at the top of each page.
ko: 각 페이지 최상단에 관리자 메뉴를 보여줍니다.
