Manager access (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 改变已经保存。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Display the administration menu at the top of each page.
zh: 在每个页面的上方显示管理菜单
