Mandrill (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Type in an address to have a test email sent there.
ko: 테스트로 보낼 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: !module module
ko: !module 모듈
