Mandrill (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板
