Mandrill Inbound (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Private messages
zh: 悄悄话

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Specify the user that should be checked.
zh: 指定需要被审核的用户。
