Mandrill Inbound API (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Route
zh: 路線
