Mandrill Inbound API (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴
