Mandrill Inbound API (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Pattern
zh: 模式
