Mandrill Simplenews Report (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Reports
ko: 보고서
