Mandrill Webhooks (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Key
ko: 키

en: update
ko: 업데이트
