Manifest user lists (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 기계명에는 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete IP address
ko: IP 주소 삭제하기
