Manifest user lists (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: IP addresses
zh: IP地址

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Delete IP address
zh: 删除IP地址
