Manifest user lists (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: role
zh: 角色

en: reason
zh: 原因

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: IP addresses
zh: IP 地址

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Delete IP address
zh: 移除 IP 位址
