Manifest file (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저
