Manifest file (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向
