Manual Crop (old) (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: and
ko: ,

en: upscaling allowed
ko: 크기 확대 허용됨

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Manual Crop
ko: 수동 자르기
