Manual Crop (old) (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: and
zh: 与

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允许放大

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Manual crop
zh: 手工修剪
