Manual Crop (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: and
ko: ,

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: upscaling allowed
ko: 크기 확대 허용됨

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Manual Crop
ko: 수동 자르기

en: Fallback image style
ko: 대체 이미지 스타일

en: Lets you manually crop an image based upon the image style effects.
ko: 이미지 스타일 효과에 따라 수동으로 이미지를 자를 수 있습니다.
