Manual Crop (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: and
zh: 和

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允許放大

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
