Manual Crop (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: and
zh: 与

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允许放大

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Manual crop
zh: 手工修剪

en: Fallback image style
zh: 回退图像样式
