ManyMail (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: Security settings
ko: 보안 설정들

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.
