ManyMail (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Security settings
zh: 安全设置

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: In queue
zh: 在队列中

en: General configuration
zh: 常规配置
