ManyMail (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Server settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。
